CALENDAR

2022-23 Studio Calendar

Tuesday, September 6, 2022 Curriculum & Career Track classes begin
Monday, November 21 – Monday, November 28, 2022 Thanksgiving Break: no Curriculum, Career Track, Creative Ballet, or Adult Beginning Ballet classes. All Open Classes held as regularly scheduled.
Thursday, November 24, 2022 TPB Closed for Thanksgiving – no Open Class
Friday, November 25 – Sunday, November 27 2022 Thanksgiving Production
Monday, December 19, 2022 – Sunday, January 1, 2023 Winter Break: no Curriculum, Career Track, Creative Ballet, or Adult Beginning Ballet classes. All Open Classes held as regularly scheduled.
Sunday, December 25, 2022 TPB Closed for Christmas Day – no Open Class
Monday, January 2, 2023 Curriculum, Career Track, Creative Ballet & Adult Beginning Ballet classes resume
Monday, January 16, 2023 MLK Day: 2nd Semester & 2023 Summer Ballet Intensive Audition. No Curriculum or Career Track Classes.
Monday, January 30, 2023

Monday, February 20, 2023

First day of the 2nd Semester

President’s Day No Curriculum or Career Track classes

Friday, May 12 – Saturday, May 13, 2023 Current/Classic Production
Sunday, May 14, 2023 Academy Showcase
Monday, March 27 – Sunday, April 2, 2023 Spring Break: no Curriculum, Creative Ballet, or Adult Beginning Ballet classes. All Open Classes held as usual.
Monday, May 29, 2023 Memorial Day: no Curriculum Classes
Saturday, June 3, 2023 Last day of Curriculum Classes
Friday, June 9, 2023 Last day of Career Track Classes
Friday, June 9 – Sunday, June 11, 2023 Up Close Production

The message will be closed after 20 s
Ajax Loading